Safety

Content

We focus on family. Only family members and close friends who are allowed by parents of kids view and join to post moments for the kids.

Content (all posts and profile information) is stored privately, securely on Snapbrite cloud and is deleted anytime when user would like to do that.

Kid mode

Sign in as kid is new and advanced feature on Snapbrite. This is to support kids (over 5 years old) to snap moments for themselves. Once kids use app and post content, we care about safety of what kids do. So with this mode:

No in app purchase
No ads
No geo tag. We disable the geo-location function when sign in as kid mode so no one knows where kids are.
Parental supervision. Parents always receive notifications (email and app) when kids post. This help parents to prevent inappropriate content.